Administration

Craig W. Bradley
Meet Mr. Bradley 

Kate B. Jones
Associate Head of School, Dean of Students
kjones@hotchkiss.org

Thomas Drake
Associate Head of School, Dean of Faculty
tdrake@hotchkiss.org

Merrilee Mardon
Dean of Academic Life
mmardon@hotchkiss.org

Heather Perrenoud
Dean of Residential Life
hperrenoud@hotchkiss.org

Elizabeth Quincy McLaughlin
Dean of Student Health
qmclaughlin@hotchkiss.org 

 

CLASS DEANS

Keith Moon
Dean of the Class of 2017
kmoon@hotchkiss.org

Christina Cooper
Dean of the Class of 2018
ccooper@hotchkiss.org 

Marc Dittmer  
Dean of the Class of 2019
mdittmer@hotchkiss.org  

Amanda McClure  
Dean of the Class of 2020
amcclure@hotchkiss.org   

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES

Admission and Financial Aid
Erby Mitchell 
Dean of Admission and Financial Aid
admissiondean@hotchkiss.org

Alumni and Development 
Joseph P. Flynn
Chief Advancement Officer
jflynn@hotchkiss.org

Athletics Office
Catherine R. Chandler and Daniel Smith
Directors of Athletics
cchandle@hotchkiss.org
dsmith@hotchkiss.org

Business Office
John P. Tuke
Chief Financial Officer
jtuke@hotchkiss.org

College Advising Office
Richard Hazelton
Director of College Advising
rhazelton@hotchkiss.org

Communications Office
Hellen Hom-Diamond
Chief Communications Officer
hhomdiamond@hotchkiss.org

Edsel Ford Memorial Library
Robert Hilliker
Director of the Library
rhilliker@hotchkiss.org

Environmental Initiatives
Josh Hahn
Director of Environmental Initiatives
Assistant Head of School
jhahn@hotchkiss.org

Human Resources 
Laurie Ross
Director of Human Resources
lross@hotchkiss.org

Summer Programs
Stephen McKibben
Dean of Summer Programs
smckibben@hotchkiss.org

Board of Trustees

Officers

Jean Weinberg Rose '80, P'18, President
William R. Elfers '67, Vice President
William B. Tyree '81, P'14, Treasurer 
Sean M. Gorman '72, Secretary
John L. Thornton '72, P'10, '11, '16, Officer-at-Large
Craig W. Bradley, Head of School, ex officio

Trustees

Charles Ayres Jr. '77
Thomas C. Barry P'01, '03, '05
Robert Chartener '76, P'18
John G. Coumantaros '80, P'16
Ian R. Desai '00
Robert R. Gould '77
John P. Grube '65, P'00
Charles F. Gulden '79, P'12
Elizabeth Hines '93
Raymond J. McGuire '75
Kendra S. O'Donnell
Thomas S. Quinn '71, P'15, '17, '19
Thomas R. Seidenstein '91
Roger K. Smith '78, P'08
Rebecca van der Bogert
Daniel J. Wilner '03
David B. Wyshner '85

Emeriti

Howard C. Bissell '55, P'82
John R. Chandler Jr. '53,
P '82, '85, '87, GP'10, '14, '16
Frederick Frank '50, P'12
Forrest E. Mars, Jr. '49, P'77, '82, GP'09, '09, '11, &'11, '14
Robert A. Oden Jr. P'97
Francis T. Vincent Jr. '56, P'85
Arthur W. White P'71, '74, GP'08, '11
Forrest Mars '49, P'77, '82, GP'09, '09, '11, '11, '14