Class of 1983

June 15 - 17, 2018
35th Reunion

Reunion Committee:

Andrew Carey
James Dayton
Nikki Williams Dietrich
Biffy Roraback Fowler
Charlie Lord
Matt Meade
Jonathan Ross

Staff Liaisons:

Nian Lee Wilder '86, P'17,'20, Associate Director of The Hotchkiss Fund
Kamaren Suwijn, Associate Director of Alumni Relations

Register beginning January 15 Register online between January 15 and February 15 to save $10 per adult in your party. You may secure spots in the Children's Program and dorm housing ($50 per person for the entire weekend) at that time. A paper invitation will be sent in early April, with an option to register by post.

Who's Coming? The following classmates have indicated that they plan to attend Reunion. As registration forms arrive and classmates officially register, they will be marked with an *.

Foote, K.*