Class of 1993

June 15 - 17, 2018
25th Reunion

Reunion Committee:
Neetu Ahluwalia
Dre Alicea
Brendan Behlke
Ellie Peters Bergquist
Rafe Carbonell
Amanda Carlson
Laura D'Anca
Jennifer Feeley Hyzer
Peter Gifford
Kara Hooper
Erica Johnson
Maureen Marsh
Mo O'Donnell
Pepper Riley

Staff Liaisons:

Kamaren Suwijn, Associate Director of Alumni Relations
Taylor Kenyon '08, Associate Director of The Hotchkiss Fund
Nian Lee Wilder '86, P'17,'20, Associate Director of The Hotchkiss Fund

Early-Bird Registration opens in mid-January Register online between January and February to save $10 per adult in your party. You may secure spots in the Children's Program and dorm housing ($50 per person for the entire weekend) at that time. A paper invitation will be sent in late March, with an option to register by post.

Who's Coming? The following classmates have indicated that they plan to attend Reunion. As registration forms arrive and classmates officially register, they will be marked with an *.