Class of 2003

June 15 - 17, 2018
15th Reunion

Reunion Committee:
Alex Bierce
Mimi Sapp Brown
Nathalie Pierrepont Danilovich
Megan Denault
James Eberhart
Lauren Gold
Caroline LaMotte
Rauly Ramirez
Christina Bechhold Russ
Lindsay Failing Sinex
Stephanie Xethalis Stamas
Cyrus Tingley

Staff Liaisons:

Taylor Kenyon '08, Associate Director of The Hotchkiss Fund
Kamaren Suwijn, Associate Director of Alumni Relations

Early-Bird Registration opens in mid-January Register online between January and February to save $10 per adult in your party. You may secure spots in the Children's Program and dorm housing ($50 per person for the entire weekend) at that time. A paper invitation will be sent in late March, with an option to register by post.

Who's Coming? The following classmates have indicated that they plan to attend Reunion. As registration forms arrive and classmates officially register, they will be marked with an *.