Lufkin Prize

The Lufkin Prize, established in 2006, is awarded annually to a faculty member who makes a significant contribution to character development within the Hotchkiss community and serves as a role model for students.

2016 Lufkin Prize Presentation

Loading from Vimeo...


Charlie Noyes, instructor in art

Richard Kirby, instructor in chemistry

Sarinda Wilson, instructor in French

Christy Cooper, instructor in English and dean of the Class of 2018

David Bolmer, instructor in math

Sarah Tames, retired instructor in theatre