Class of 1985

June 12 - 14, 2020
35th Reunion

Reunion Committee:
Julia Moore Burke
Patricia Barlerin Farman-Farmaian
Matt Finlay
Price Headley
Liz Longstreth Johnson
Deirdre Lord
Bernie Park
Paul Poggi
David Wyshner

Staff Liaisons:
Nian Lee Wilder '86, P'17,'20, Associate Director of The Hotchkiss Fund
Rachel Schroeder Rodgers '09Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

Registration is open! 
Guests may register for reunion, pay for dormitory housing ($55 per person for the weekend), and donate to The Hotchkiss Fund all on the same registration page.

Who's Coming? We will populate this section with the names of classmates as registration forms arrive and classmates officially register.

Finlay, M.
Kwong, T.
Longstreth Johnson, L.
Lord, D.
Poggi, P.
Smith, D.

Note: Those marked with an asterisk * are planning to attend but not yet registered.