Class of 1990

June 12 - 14, 2020
30th Reunion

Reunion Committee:
Jasen Adams
Kate McCleary
Chip Quarrier
Derek Rogers

Staff Liaisons:
Nian Lee Wilder '86, P'17,'20, Associate Director of The Hotchkiss Fund
Rachel Schroeder Rodgers '09, Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

Registration is open! 
Guests may register for reunion, pay for dormitory housing ($55 per person for the weekend), and donate to The Hotchkiss Fund all on the same registration page.

Who's Coming? We will populate this section with the names of classmates as registration forms arrive and classmates officially register.

Adams, J.*
Baker, J.
Bartholomew Tysor, S.
Brody, J.
Canu, W.
Cooper, C.*
Dela Cruz, M.*
Drinkwater Ottone, M.
Eastland Mattacola, K.*
Freeman Lehrman, H.*
Helmes Campbell, J.
Matthews Deal, K.
McCleary, K.
Opper, G.
Quarrier, C.
Rodgers, B.
Rogers, D.
Ryan, J.*

Note: Those marked with an asterisk * are planning to attend but not yet registered.