Class of 1991

June 18-20, 2021
30th Reunion

Reunion Committee:
John Bourdeaux
Lauren Spencer Deford
Alison Wille Harris
Alexis Bryant La Broi
Karriem Lateef
Cari Berlage Lodge
Marnie Virden McNany
Clarke Miller
Nicole Morrison
Philip Pillsbury
Tom Seidenstein
Marcy Denault Wemple

Staff Liaisons:
Nian Lee Wilder '86, P'17,'20, Associate Director of The Hotchkiss Fund
Rachel Schroeder Rodgers '09, Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

Registration information coming soon! 

Who's Coming? We will populate this section with the names of classmates as registration forms arrive and classmates officially register.

Note: Those marked with an asterisk * are planning to attend but not yet registered.