Class of 1996

June 18-20, 2021
25th Reunion

Reunion Committee:
Will Copenhaver
Carolina Espinal de Carulla
Janie Fleming Fransson
Sarah Hall
Biz Morris
Paul Nitze
Matt Oberman
Javier Rodriguez
Adam Sharp
Wade Tornyos

Staff Liaisons:
Kamaren Suwijn, Associate Director of The Hotchkiss Fund
Rachel Schroeder Rodgers '09, Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

Registration information coming soon! 

Who's Coming? We will populate this section with the names of classmates as registration forms arrive and classmates officially register.

Note: Those marked with an asterisk * are planning to attend but not yet registered.