Class of 2001

June 18-20, 2021
20th Reunion

Reunion Committee:
Tito Cruz
Chanel Duncan
Andrew Kryzak
Casey Reid
Sheria Smith
Rebekah Sprole
Nate Thorne

Staff Liaisons:
Kamaren Suwijn, Associate Director of The Hotchkiss Fund
Rachel Schroeder Rodgers '09, Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

Registration information coming soon! 

Who's Coming? We will populate this section with the names of classmates as registration forms arrive and classmates officially register.

Note: Those marked with an asterisk * are planning to attend but not yet registered.