Class of 2005

June 12-13, 2021
15th Reunion

Reunion Committee:
Jess Buicko Lopez
Matt Douglas
Matt Himler
Isabelle Kenyon
Stephanie Korey
Andrew Langer
Doug McPherson
Lilly Haberl Nannes
Jon Terbell
James Thaler
Madison West

Staff Liaisons:
Kamaren Suwijn, Associate Director of The Hotchkiss Fund
Rachel Schroeder Rodgers '09, Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

learn about Virtual Reunion Events!

Registration information for the postponed event date coming soon! 

Who's Coming? We will populate this section with the names of classmates as registration forms arrive and classmates officially register.

Note: Those marked with an asterisk * are planning to attend but not yet registered.