Class of 2006

June 18-20, 2021
15th Reunion

Reunion Committee:
Misha Belikov
Henry Blackford
Adam Casella
Lizzie Edelman
Anna Simonds Glennon
David Keating
Nika Lescott
Lindsay Luke
Haley Cook Sonneland
Ezra Velazquez

Staff Liaisons:
Kamaren Suwijn, Associate Director of The Hotchkiss Fund
Rachel Schroeder Rodgers '09, Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

Registration information coming soon! 

Who's Coming? We will populate this section with the names of classmates as registration forms arrive and classmates officially register.

Note: Those marked with an asterisk * are planning to attend but not yet registered.