Class of 2013

June 15 - 17, 2018
5th Reunion

Reunion Committee:

Daniel Camilletti
Addison Haxo
Christian Lange
Catriona Leckie
Charlotte McCary
Noelle Wyman

Staff Liaisons:

Taylor Kenyon '08, Associate Director of The Hotchkiss Fund
Kamaren Suwijn, Associate Director of Alumni Relations

Register before June 8, 2018 Online registration is open until June 8. You may secure spots in the Children's Program and dorm housing ($50 per person for the entire weekend) when registering. A paper invitation will be mailed in April, with an option to register by post.

Register here:

Who's Coming? The following classmates have indicated that they plan to attend Reunion. As registration forms arrive and classmates officially register, they will be marked with an *.

Allegaert, C.*
Araya, E.*
Ardila, M.*
Arthur, K.*
Begoon, R.*
Bennett, C.*
Bethune, Z.*
Biggs, N.*
Bok, E.*
Bolhack, L.*
Brown, I.*
Buckles, B.*
Camilletti, D.*
Camillos, L.*
Campbell, T.*
Childs, Q.*
Churchill, A.*
Cintron, C.*
Code, H.*
Coffy, N.*
Core, A.*
Dickson, A.*
Dillon, J.*
DiMichele, E.*
Dowd, C.*
Duffield, L.*
Eckstein, A.*
Eckstein, W.*
Fallon, C.*
Fitzgerald, C.*
Ford, L.*
Gaviria, N.*
Goin, K.*
Gonzalez, J.*
Grimaldi, M.*
Hand, D.*
Haxo, A.*
Henderson, G.*
Hodhod, T.*
Hunt, G.*
Jacobs, D.* (Sat. only)
Johnson, B.*
Jones, R.*
Jurkowitz, A.*
Jurkowitz, O.*
Kikis, P.*
Koudijs, A.*
Krane, C.*
Krom, J.*
Leary, J.*
Lederer, M.*
Lee, M.*
Le Fevre, F.*
Martineau, S.*
McCarthy, J.*
McCary, C.*
McClure, I.*
McCown, C.*
Mena, E.*
Mocorrea, G.*
Moghalu, T.*
Moon, P.*
Moorosi, C.*
Moore, M.*
Moross, J.*
Morris, M.*
Muckell, M. Murdock*
Muhammad, E.*
Nalen, J.*
Nam, A.*
Normesinu, I.*
Osio, A.*
Palmer, R.*
Park, A.* (Sat. only)
Pascoe, S.*
Paton, H.*
Paula, J.*
Puls, D.*
Rifkin, S.*
Ringie, A.*
Ruwe, K.*
Said, C.*
Sandler, S.*
Saunders, B.*
Scott, D.*
Scott, G.*
Scott, G.* (Sat. only)
Searle, C.*
Sekhar, P.*
Sepulveda, E.*
Silva, E.*
Sullivan, L.*
Tuke, C.*
Tung, M.*
Van Wagner, K.*
Vella, M.*
Weiss, J.*
White, D.*