Class of 2015

June 12-13, 2021
5th Reunion

Reunion Committee:
Konstantin Baranov
Katie Comfort
Maddy Dwyer
Liam Fleming
Seabelo John
Walker Jordan
Casey Kemper
Avery Klinger
Ben MacShane
Cam Pal
Emily von Weise

Staff Liaisons:
Kamaren Suwijn, Associate Director of The Hotchkiss Fund
Rachel Schroeder Rodgers '09, Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

learn about Virtual Reunion Events!

Registration information for the postponed event date coming soon! 

Who's Coming? We will populate this section with the names of classmates as registration forms arrive and classmates officially register.
Note: Those marked with an asterisk * are planning to attend but not yet registered.