Class of 2016

June 18-20, 2021
5th Reunion

Join the Class of 2016 group on Alumnet!

Stay connected with your classmates.
Join Alumnet Today

A group for your class has been created on Alumnet, your online alumni community. Please join your class group to connect with classmates, share memories, and stay up to date on reunion plans!

Join the
class of 2016
alumnet group

Click here for more information on Alumnet