Junior Varsity Cross Country

  • Boys JV Cross Country
    Record: 8-1


Opponent Date Time Location Details Result Score
Home Details Win 15-50
Berkshire @ Avon
Avon Details Win 15-50
Avon Details Win 15-50
Loomis Chaffee
Loomis Chaffee Details Loss 30-25
NMH @ Loomis
Loomis Chaffee Details Win 27-32
Taft @ Loomis
Loomis Chaffee Details Win 15-50
Details Win 15-50
Millbrook School
Details Win 15-50
Choate Details Win 24-35
Shaler Invitational
Williston Details 2nd out 12 teams
Founders League Championships
Hotchkiss Details 1st place out 8 teams
New England Championships @ Choate
Choate Details 6th out of 15 teams


Name Class Hometown
James Albanese 2019 Muttontown, NY
Mingxian Bao 2021 Shanghai
Andrew Barber 2018 San Francisco, CA
Dominic Bellido 2020 Wethersfield, CT
Zakari Billo 2020 Washington, DC
Tucker Briglin 2020 Thetford Center, VT
William Burns 2020 Sheffield, MA
Yuanpeng Cai 2020 Shenzhen City
Yiying Cao 2019 Beijing
William Chartener 2018 Concord, MA
Jiahua Chen 2020
Joseph Chlapowski 2018 Mount Kisco, NY
Blake Cilmi 2019 Waccabuc, NY
Dillon Cleary 2020 Sag Harbor, NY
Charles Comfort 2021 New York, NY
Samuel Diamond 2020 Lakeville, CT
Robert Doar 2018 Millerton, NY
Sean Doolan (captain) 2018 Loudonville, NY
Michael Duncan 2019 Larkspur, CA
Samuel Gee 2021 Elmira, NY
Ian Gill 2019 Cave Creek, AZ
Yixiao Guo 2019 Beijing
Brant Hadzima 2020 Lakeville, CT
Justin Han 2020
John Henshaw 2019 Waccabuc, NY
William Herring 2021 New York, NY
James Horrocks 2019 New York, NY
Konstantin Howard 2020 Alexandria, VA
Aadi Kulkarni (captain) 2018 Far Hills, NJ
Jay Lee 2018 Paramus, NJ
Shine Lee 2020 Seoul
David Lloyd George 2020 Palm Beach, FL
Donald Louchheim 2020 Sagaponack, NY
William Muse 2021 New York, NY
Obinna Okoli 2020 Vernon Hills, IL
Daniel Pai 2019 Gyeonggi-do
Dean Parenteau 2018 Fort Worth, TX
Ryan Pinckney (captain) 2018 Amston, CT
Harry Roepers 2019 New York, NY
Nicholas Romero 2021 Southbury, CT
Andrew Sidamon-Eristoff 2019 Princeton, NJ
Ethan Sprole 2020 Wilton, CT
Desmond Teague 2020 Poughkeepsie, NY
Souleman Toure 2019 Forest Hills, NY
David Vega 2020 Wallingford, CT
Charles Villalba 2019 New York, NY
Alexander Wainwright 2021 Newport Beach, CA
Isaias Wooden 2021 Hartford, CT
Yuanxiao Wu 2018 Hangzhou
Reece Yang 2021 Iowa City, IA
Qinzhuo Zhang 2018 Edgewater, NJ



No post to display.

Related Stories

All Teams

Head Coach

Pierre Yoo

Pierre Yoo

Instructor in Chemistry
Science Dept.

Assistant Coaches

Samuel Crimmins
Andrew Ruoss
Cliff Zeng

Prospective Athletes

Interested in playing for Hotchkiss? Our coaches would love to hear from you.

Athletic Admission