Events at Hotchkiss

Athletics Calendar 

2021-22 Travel Calendar

Please note the calendar below contains a curated list of student events.


Calendar & Category Legend:

School Calendar & Events, Alumni & Parents Events, Art Events, Student Activities
*To view specific calendar on this page please click filter icon and select your option.
 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 27
Blue flag Senior Class BBQ
-
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Mon, Oct 4
Blue flag SEA: Speaker Dr. Gary Kofinas
-
Tue, Oct 5
Green flag SoWIS meeting
-
Wed, Oct 6
Blue flag College Fair
-
Thu, Oct 7
Green flag BaHSA Meeting (Weekly)
-
Green flag ROCILO meeting
-
Sun, Oct 10
Green flag St. Luke's Crop Walk
-
Green flag YogAsana with Dr. Taneju
-
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Blue flag College Fair
-
Green flag Blackbox
-
Sat, Oct 16
Green flag Trip: Danbury Fair Mall
-
Sun, Oct 17
Green flag Trip: Lee Common Outlets
-