Events at Hotchkiss


Calendar & Category Legend:

School Calendar & Events, Alumni & Parents Events, Art Events, Student Activities
*To view specific calendar on this page please click filter icon and select your option.
 

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1
Green flag Millerton Shuttle
-
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Blue flag Feast of St. Nicholas
-
Blue flag Exam Planning Session
-
Green flag Film Club Movie Night
-
Sun, Dec 8
Green flag Millerton Shuttle
-
Green flag Gingerbread House Build
-
Blue flag Tree Trimming
-
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Blue flag Holiday Dinner
-
Blue flag Lessons & Carols
-
Blue flag Senior Caroling
-
Wed, Dec 11
Blue flag Chanukah dinner
-
Blue flag Music Soiree
-
Thu, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5