Events at Hotchkiss

To view specific calendar on this page please click filter icon and select your option.

View Athletics Download the 2018-19 Academic Year Calendar (PDF) 

Download the 2019-20 Academic Year Calendar (PDF)

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
Flag purple 03 Coast to Coast Naples
-
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Flag purple 03 Hotchkiss Parent Coffee
-
Fri, Feb 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Flag purple 03 Alumni & Parents
  • Flag coral 02 Arts
  • Communications: School Events Public