Events at Hotchkiss

Athletics Calendar  2020-21 Revised Academic Calendar

Please note the calendar below contains a curated list of student events.


Calendar & Category Legend:

School Calendar & Events, Alumni & Parents Events, Art Events, Student Activities
*To view specific calendar on this page please click filter icon and select your option.
 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Green flag CLUB: Hillel (Shabbat)
-
Sat, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 11
Green flag Stu-Fac Meeting
-
Tue, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 15
Green flag CLUB: Hillel (Shabbat)
-
Green flag CLUB: SEA Meeting
-
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Blue flag MLK Jr. Day - special program
-
Thu, Jan 21
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28