Events at Hotchkiss

Athletics Calendar  2023-24 Travel Calendar (REformatted 5/15/23)

2024-25 Travel Calendar (updated 2/15/24)

Please note the calendar below contains a curated list of student activity events.


Calendar & Category Legend:

School Calendar & Events, Alumni & Parents Events, Art Events, Student Activities
*To view specific calendar on this page please click filter icon and select your option.
 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 26
StuFac Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 27
Library Game Night
-
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
UM Class Dessert
-
Fri, Mar 1
Cafe meeting
-
Dance Performance
-
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24