Events at Hotchkiss

Athletics Calendar 

2021-22 Travel Calendar

Please note the calendar below contains a curated list of student events.


Calendar & Category Legend:

School Calendar & Events, Alumni & Parents Events, Art Events, Student Activities
*To view specific calendar on this page please click filter icon and select your option.
 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 8
Green flag MOCK Trial Meeting
-
Tue, Nov 9
Blue flag Instrumental Studio Recital
-
Green flag ROCILO meeting
-
Green flag Hotchkiss Medical Society
-
Purple flag Global Families Forum
-
Sun, Nov 14
Green flag MAC open
-
Green flag Segways
-
Green flag Climbing walls open
-
Mon, Nov 15
Green flag MOCK Trial Meeting
-
Tue, Nov 16
Wed, Nov 17
Green flag Black Box
-
Thu, Nov 18
Blue flag Harvest Dinner
-
Green flag BaHSA Meeting (Weekly)
-
Sat, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 22
Tue, Nov 23
Wed, Nov 24
Thu, Nov 25
Fri, Nov 26
Sat, Nov 27
Sun, Nov 28