Monthly Menus

Subject to change.

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Brunch
-
Mon, Apr 1
Lunch: Chicken Caprese
-
Tue, Apr 2
Breakfast: Pork Dumplings
-
Lunch: Taco Tuesday!
-
Wed, Apr 3
Breakfast: Bagel Wednesday!
-
Lunch: Hot Dogs
-
Dinner: Pork Carnitas
-
Thu, Apr 4
Breakfast: French Toast
-
Lunch: Quesadillas
-
Dinner: Breakfast for Dinner!
-
Fri, Apr 5
Breakfast: Waffles
-
Lunch: Hotchkiss Hamburgers
-
Dinner: Chicken Masala
-
Sat, Apr 6
Breakfast: Ham
-
Dinner: Beef Lasagna
-
Sun, Apr 7
Brunch
-
Dinner: Pork Stir-Fry
-
Mon, Apr 8
Breakfast: Pancakes
-
Lunch: BBQ Chicken
-
Dinner: Roasted Lamb
-
Tue, Apr 9
Breakfast: Pork Dumplings
-
Lunch: Sausage & Peppers
-
Dinner: Smoked Pork
-
Wed, Apr 10
Breakfast: Bagel Wednesday!
-
Lunch: Cuban Sandwiches
-
Thu, Apr 11
Breakfast: Waffles
-
Dinner: Hotchkiss Hamburgers
-
Fri, Apr 12
Lunch: Creamy Pesto Pasta
-
Dinner: Pizza
-
Sat, Apr 13
Breakfast: French Toast Bake
-
Lunch: Pork Souvlaki
-
Dinner: Beef Shortribs
-
Sun, Apr 14
Brunch
-
Dinner: Baked Ham
-
Mon, Apr 15
Breakfast: French Toast Sticks
-
Lunch: Penne Bolognese
-
Dinner: Sausage & Peppers
-
Tue, Apr 16
Breakfast: Pork Dumplings
-
Lunch: Tacos Al Pastor
-
Dinner: Roast Turkey
-
Wed, Apr 17
Breakfast: Bagel Wednesday!
-
Lunch: Chicken Caesar Sandwich
-
Dinner: Texas Chili
-
Thu, Apr 18
Breakfast: Sausage
-
Lunch: Salmon Salad
-
Dinner: Bulgogi BBQ Chicken
-
Fri, Apr 19
Breakfast: Pancakes
-
Lunch: Tacos
-
Dinner: Turkey Tikka Masala
-
Sat, Apr 20
Breakfast: Waffles
-
Lunch: Hot Dogs
-
Dinner: Sticky Pork
-
Sun, Apr 21
Brunch
-
Dinner: Brown Sugar Glazed Ham
-
Mon, Apr 22
Breakfast: Canadian Bacon
-
Lunch: Tamarind Chicken
-
Dinner: Pork Ribs
-
Tue, Apr 23
Breakfast: Pork Dumplings
-
Dinner: Turkey Tetrazzini
-
Wed, Apr 24
Breakfast: Bagel Wednesday!
-
Lunch: Italian Bread Pizzas
-
Dinner: Kofta Lamb Kebabs
-
Thu, Apr 25
Breakfast: Ham
-
Dinner: Chicken Quesadillas
-
Fri, Apr 26
Breakfast: Waffles
-
Lunch: Grilled Chicken Parm
-
Dinner: Baked Ziti Bolognese
-
Sat, Apr 27
Breakfast: Sausage
-
Lunch: BBQ Turkey
-
Dinner: Chicken Wings
-
Sun, Apr 28
Brunch
-
Mon, Apr 29
Lunch: Chicken Caprese
-
Tue, Apr 30
Breakfast: Pork Dumplings
-
Lunch: Taco Tuesday!
-
Wed, May 1
Breakfast: Bagel Wednesday!
-
Lunch: Hot Dogs
-
Dinner: Pork Carnitas
-
Thu, May 2
Breakfast: French Toast
-
Dinner: Breakfast for Dinner!
-
Fri, May 3
Breakfast: Waffles
-
Lunch: Hotchkiss Hamburgers
-
Dinner: Chicken Masala
-
Sat, May 4
Breakfast: Ham
-
Dinner: Beef Lasagna
-